11 May, 2012

I Must Say

It's almost 1 year since my very last post. I miss miss miss blogging so much but there are so many uncomfortable situations so I couldn't write any post. Sad, yeah.
I wondering if someone miss my post... hahaha. Weird.
I just thinking about deleting this blog. Yes. This SCHOOL girl blog.
I'm on my senior year and I've done my National Exams (thank God) and I'm on my very LOOOOOOONG holiday now, waiting for the result. Pray for me, please?
And I want to say...

THANKYOU, for all of my high school friends.
TEN-ONE, for those who gave me the first impression of my school. It's different but fun. VERY fun. Thanks for accompanying me through the remedials and bad scores. For Anggi, my whole-year-chairmate. For Ira, the mother of all students. For Afnan, hope the best for you. Adam, Labib, and Eko, so sorry if I often get angry when saw you. Imbang, Citra, Chevi, Tia, Imah, Resti, Gani, and many more.

RELOUVESCO, my first science class! You guys seems so smart but... yeah, you know. We've done all the shits together and got bad scores together, you guys rock, you... oh, nothing can describe you all. Love love love you! Very MUUUUUUCH! For Carla, I AM REALLY SORRY I've been a very bad chairmate in the whole year. For Obeh, thanks for the ride :3. AND ALL OF YOU RLVSC!

DEXONCIO my last but not least!!!!!! You... you... YOU UNSPEAKABLE! HAHAHA! The stressed out, the insane one, the GREAT ONE! THANKYOU! ESPECIALLY WADON! Thankyou for the great practice exam! For Rafly, your sexiness is SUCK! Hahaha... for Fariz, stop the galau, pal, you looks so bad. Grace, the senen girl. Nobby, I wish you won't be alay anymore. AND ALL OF YOUUUU! Oops, and Arvi, thankyou thankyou for the ride in the night. I know you scared, man. HAHAHA.

And 23! THAAAAANKYOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!! FOR ALL THE SOLIDARITY! Fathin Nanda Triyanto Rian Nia Anggi Yoni ALL OF YOUUU!

...and my Ferdhy Nasution. <3

See ya in the college! :D


what'd ya think?

Powered By Blogger