I'm on my worst mood now.
My task isn't finished yet, because I don't have the software that I need AND no one couldn't get it for me.
My Internet can't connect again, until now, and its makes me have to go to WARNET. Spend my money again. WHAT A USELESS PC GRRR!@$!@#%$%!!!!!!
My bf turned off his cellphone and I CAN'T CONTACT HIM. OKAY OKAY JUST LEAVE ME ALONE I KNOW YOU'RE SLEEPING IN PEACE AT YOUR HOME!!!!!!!! JUST PREPARE YOUR REASON(SSSSSS) IN 1 HOUR, OKAY HANDSOME BOY??!!!
I have a stomachache and it is my second day of my period. Yesterday was a BIG BIG BIG trouble but it's getting better today, but it doesn't make my mood going one step to 'worse'.
Actually, the teachers at my school are going to have a meeting so the students go home earlier. I offered my bf to go to my house and guess what his answers? TT_______TT
but he give a picture of me. like? a bit. no. yes. okay, I LIKE IT A LOT. um, thankyou.
BYE BYEEEEE

